Jolene Dressel

TN Franchise Owner

E-mail: jolene@trojanlaborTN.com

Brett Johnson

Regional Director

E-mail: brett@trojanlaborTN.com

Teresa White

Administrator of Resource Management

E-mail: teresa@trojanlabortn.com

amyobrien

Amy O’Brien

Business Development Manager

E-mail: AOBrien@TrojanLaborTN.com

Justin Winfree

Branch Manager Nashville

E-mail: justin@trojanlabortn.com

Melissa Murphy

Business Development – Nashville East/South

E-mail: mmurphy@trojanlabortn.com

Crystal Newbern-Whittle

Business Development – Nashville/Brentwood/Franklin

E-mail: cnewbern@trojanlabortn.com

Jennifer Lane

Branch Manager Columbia

E-mail: jlane@trojanlabortn.com

Tobi Quadros

Branch Manager Clarksville

E-mail: tquadros@trojanlabortn.com

Makeila Clements

Branch Manager Memphis

E-mail: mclements@trojanlabortn.com

Neely England

Business Development – Memphis South/Mississippi

E-mail: nengland@trojanlaborTN.com

Jordan Atamaniuk

Business Development – Memphis Downtown/East

E-mail: jatamaniuk@trojanlabortn.com

Deidra Berner

Branch Manager Chattanooga

E-mail: dberner@trojanlabortn.com

Nick Bean

Branch Manager Knoxville

E-mail: nbean@trojanlabortn.com

Gina Ehsani

Marketing Manager

E-mail: gina@trojanlabortn.com

Tess Sankey

Branch Manager Murfreesboro

E-mail: tsankey@trojanlabortn.com

Matt Zahn

Business Development Support

E-mail: mzahn@trojanlabortn.com